Learning & Playing

I've discovered for me the best way to learn is to play, it just seems to work best for me. Anyway I am changing my site over ready for xmas now it's December. As I was updating my pages I had a sudden thought, you know the one's
"what if I move this there and that there, change the px width to x etc etc"

So I opened notepad and off I went..I quickly made a header in psp, and threw it up. Now I think it still needs tweaking here and there and remember I am still a beginner but I would love some feedback on the layout..ignore the TEST PAGE header lol, I literally threw it together in 10 seconds so I could work out my header space etc etc.

Can I also ask that you don't leave any comments in the cbox..the cbox is connected to my main site so any messages left on the test page will show up everywhere else. It's there so I could get a feel for the size lol

I'm dribling on now so I'll get back to changing my pages to xmassy ones...

whoops nearly forgot here's the link to my test page
http://lollypopdesigns.co.uk/testpage/TEST.html

Thanks in advance for any comments/critism's
"I didn't lose my mind it was mine to give away" No Regrets by Robbie Williams

My Site
My Deviantart

Comments

• DeluxeNamesDeluxeNames Admin Administrator
    fiona2412 wrote: »
    whoops nearly forgot here's the link to my test page
    http://lollypopdesigns.co.uk/testpage/TEST.html
    Thanks in advance for any comments/critism's

I like the layout Fiona. Do you just want us to look at the layot? There was not much there yet to review but it seemed good. You can post URL's by the way. I tell people in introductions to do the w ww.website.com because they need 15 posts before they can post a URL.
    Hey I left a nice comment for you in your comment box :glasses2:
  • fiona2412fiona2412 Member NAT Warrior