Rebelagent

I love forums and especially web development forums. I'm not that good at design or coding but I have great ideas that I can design the basics of and sell the idea. With that I make 50% of my income :)

Comments

• MGDesignsMGDesigns Admin VPS - Virtual Prince of the Server
    Hi rebelagent and welcome to WebmasterPost :D
    A cynic is a person who when smells flowers looks around for a coffin! :rolleyes:
    -
    ModGirl Design
    My ArtWanted Portfolio
    Renderosity Gallery
  • fiona2412fiona2412 Member NAT Warrior
    Hi and Welcome :D
    "I didn't lose my mind it was mine to give away" No Regrets by Robbie Williams

My Site
    My Deviantart
  • LurkinBackLurkinBack Senior Member The Royal RAM
    Welcome to the forum :D
  • rebelagentrebelagent Junior Member Shared Hoster
    Thanks guys I'm liking it already and it's growing really fast :)
  • PapworthPapworth Junior Member Shared Hoster
    Welcome rebelagent, and thanks for your comments in some of my threads, it's much appreciated. :)
  • DeluxeNamesDeluxeNames Admin Administrator
    rebelagent wrote: »
    I'm not that good at design or coding but I have great ideas that I can design the basics of and sell the idea. With that I make 50% of my income :)
    Welcome Rebelagent! Tell us more about designing and selling your ideas. So you work with a designer and tell them your ideas and they design it?

When your not designing, what do you like to do online? Video games?
    Welcome Rebelagent! Tell us more about designing and selling your ideas. So you work with a designer and tell them your ideas and they design it?

When your not designing, what do you like to do online? Video games?

Well I design also in fact I have 2 DTP(Desktop Publishing) certificates. Well one that I can find I'm sure the other one is no good anymore. I don't develop in flash I don't believe it is user friendly unless its an animation, movie, or game. Site have it all mixed up about flash now lol.